Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

6:09 p.m. - 2002-05-15
Morrell Mushrooms
Finally got home, and when I did, I found a bag of mushrooms on my door. I love mushrooms...a few of them anyway. Thanks, Louise.

Ben made me stay and help him with the snake...don't like that. The new blouse that I bought on my bowling trip, and wore for the first time, is probably ruined. Damn him...making me hold the machine while he snaked...I have splatters of mud and who knows what all over me. Matty get's the job of holding it when he snakes the toilet. That made me happy.

Well, time to make the salmon patties.

and Mushrooms... Ben will be so happy! Hugs and Kisses Candy

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!