Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

6:42 a.m. - 2002-05-14
complaining is good for the soul
Everytime I get somewhere, and turn a corner, there seems to be another roadblock. And I'm really getting tired of it. There is really, really, bad problems in the laundromat. I wish I could just close it up. But that isn't an option. Seems the leaking water problem has been found. It's coming up through the floor, where there is a broken drain...wonderful. This is going to entail someone digging up the pipe, and replacing it. Can't be a cheap fix can it.

Then my husband tells me that he walked out of the laundromat Sunday when my parents were complaining that the two machines that have broke down weren't repaired. Seems he told them he didn't have time, his day starts at 5, and he get's home at 8 (WHEN I ASK). So my father tells him that he has from 8p.m.-5p.m. to get them fixed. He just say's it "AINT GONNA HAPPEN" and walked out. No wonder he refused to take the Mothers day present to my mother, when I was late getting home Sunday. I wish I knew how to fix everything, but I don't. Help me!!!!

Then last night, when we were out preparing my newest flower garden, A person that goes to the house across the street pulled up, and told me that Kegel was sold...Yep..no Gay bowling center owner anymore...I hope Dawn doesn't loose her job..Wonder who the new owners could be.

I can't even sleep at night. About 2 a.m. a "TRUCK" comes roaring down broken Record street, and did a panic stop, locking up all 4 wheels. I swear they hit something..but evidently they just had something in the bed of the truck that shifted. There was no reason to Panic...just that they wanted to talk to someone out in the garage in the house across the street. This, forced my husband to get up, and call the police...They never showed up...surprise..surprise. I hate inconsiderate sapling neighbors.

Well, better get to work...bitch session is over. Sorry I took it out on all of you.

Hugs and kisses

Candy

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!