Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

9:02 p.m. - 2002-05-14
oooie, gooie, goodness
And they keep coming and coming. I have so many invitations to graduations that I don't know where to start. I have my calendar booked for the 25th and 26th for all these graduation parties. I got two more today...one was "the Bowlers" Imagine that..he wants me to come. I'm gonna be so sick of mints, (oops, gotta get Stephs made) and cake and punch...No supper that night guys.

Really tired momma today. One more day of physical therapy. YAY! I wish I could say that it made me feel better...but I can't. Of course, it doesn't help, when someone (whom I'm married too) pushes himself up off the couch using my knee as support...and then drops the mail, which wouldn't be so bad, except that it contained a large phone book, on my knee...Why does he hate me so?

So, yes, Kegel was sold. Dawn isn't sure if she has a job or not. Not good, since her hubby, was terminated last week from the police department. He was terminated because he was hurt on the Job and unable to work....now, I hopefully see a lawsuit coming here.

Well, gotta go. I could sure use a Milky Way...wonder if Little Matty wants to go for a drive...hummmm.

Later all

Hugs and Kisses

Candy

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!