Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

4:44 p.m. - 2002-05-07
Rachie say's she's super
I had a wonderful night planned. It's my first Tuesday night home...by myself...no bowling, and I thought it would be in peace...But NOOOO, the stupid scouts are planning a night at the swimming pool, and my little scout see's no reason to go...wants to stay home and continue pulling all mom's strings till she EXPLODES! Which was what he did last night...till I grounded him..he was grounded from any room that I was in. Didn't work! And yes, I still Say Dusty's car is better than little Matty's car...and if you consider that favoritism, then you can kiss my lilly white.......never mind.

Really tired today. Got me new orthodics...yes, I agree I'm old...but Louise wears them too!! And then my new shoes came for the Wedding, but they are way too freaking narrow...so had to order wider ones..hope they fit, I'm running out of time. But I really like the shoes..maybe I should have matched them to my outfit, before I ordered another pair...Oh, well, too late.

Don't have anything interesting to add. The Cubbies are now 12-18, just 6 games out of first!! YAY CUBBIES! Last year at this time, they were 18-12. Better day's are a coming.

Well, since Rachie is super...I'll close

Hugs and Kisses

Candy

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!