Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

5:15 p.m. - 2002-05-04
Blues Clues
I lost Jack. Texas Jack. I lost him. I took my Jimmy through that new fangled foam carwash,and he came off. I can't find my Jack. If anyone see's him..send him back to me.

I'm also a bad bad mommy. I sent my first born son to Don Williams with his grandparents to put the boat in the water. I could have lost him. I should have let him drive my jimmy and then Jack would still be happily mounted on my antenna.

Wow, Blues Clues Steve went off to college this morning. How can Blue and his friends go on with out Steve? I have to wonder if his brother "Jeff" will be half as interesting as Steve. Why already he doesn't have the interesting green stripe shirt!

well, time to go!

Hugs and Kisses

Much later in the day: Since I know that everyone was really worried about Jack. I'm happy to report that the lost was found...he was clinging for dear life to the luggage rack on top of the jimmy...How may you ask was he clinging? Since he lost his arms at the Alamo? You think about it. Many more hugs and kisses Candy

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!