Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

8:37 a.m. - 2002-05-04
owning your own business is expensive
One of these day's they are going to require me to pay the gold member fee for this diary. As well I should. I update so damned often.

Cubbies won two games in a row. It's amazing. I hope their new "streak" doesn't quit...I like it when my cubbies win. Harvey the wonder hampster, wants us to go to Chicago with them this summer to see a game. I would love to do it, but I hate driving. I hate flying. I hate any mode of transportation that you could get Killed doing. I love to go places..but I have this fear of accidents. Must have died flying off a bridge in a car in a previous life. Wouldn't that be interesting to know? Little fears you have HAVE to be a by product of something...SYLVIA, WHERE ARE YOU!

Got Little Matty off to Worlds of Fun. Hope he has a good time. I'm sure he will. My plans for today are to do some shopping in town. Got a Bridal shower tomorrow for my nephew's fiance. Gotta get a present. Then I think I'm going to get some hanging baskets and do some of the spring flower things...what I can do anyway. I'm limited ya know...My prison bitch name, is THE GIMP! NO JUNIOR BOWLING!!! YAY. My first Saturday of no Jr. Bowling. I can't hardly stand it...Oh, what shall I do!

Gotta make sure my "Landlord" gets the rent check for the cleaners...Stupid Wells Fargo...Before he evicts me. Although my Parents are my Landlords, the Bank is concerned that I would forget to pay them...sheesh. Like it's any of their freaking business. See, I paid off the cleaners..so I cancelled the automatic payment that goes out of my checking account each month. I cancelled the wrong payment. I cancelled the rent, instead of the payment...Mother caught it. (of course she would) And now the bank is calling me to remind me to make the rent payment. God they pissed me off. In the last 10 years, I've paid 72,000 in rent...50,000 to purchase the business, and 40,000 in property taxes. No wonder I can't make a living...all my money is going to my parents. I would think that the building would automaticaly be mine...but no...they want MORE MONEY! ARGH!

Oh well, enough bitching...won't do any good anyway. Better go get my hair dry, and go to get Dusty breakfast...Although, he was eating Cap'n Crunch Chocolate donut cerial, when I came home from taking Matty to his ride. A mothers job is never done...We feel needed...Loved....broke.

Hugs and Kisses

Candy

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!