Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

4:34 p.m. - 2002-05-02
Commercials.com
well, gonna try to add an entry. The way this computer is working, it'll probably never go through.

I'm not a commercial watcher. But since I've not been able to get up and do things through commercials, (Like go the fridge for something to eat.) I've been paying a bit more attention to them. I've had several I've laughed at repeatedly recently...and one I've seen the last few day's that I find just, well, DUMB. It's the new Hardee's commercial...a group of men are Molesting a chicken. Turning it this way and that...looking up it's ass, at it's beak...and then they finally tell you that they can't find the nuggets...Oh, my god...We all Know, that it's the ROOSTERS with the NUGGETS!

Today is Survivor Thursday..then CSI...Thank god the cubs are playing right now, or I would be in a big pickle. Can't wait to see the survivors get eaten by those sharks! Only a few more episodes!!!

Well, Sammy's up...time to go sit in front of the TV...I won't be looking at the Nuggets!

Later all

Hugs and Kisses

Candy

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!