Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

8:42 p.m. - 2002-04-29
kitty's play with mice till they die
I have a new optical mouse. I'm special. Of course, I had to go buy it myself. Cause I didn't give anyone the money to buy it for me....I'll REMEMBER THAT!

Also have a nice new chair at my desk at work. Thanks to Thelma and Louise for putting it together. It's gonna be nice...it sits up really really high. Now if I only had a new toilet down there. The things that make a girl happy after having Knee surgery...

One thing that would make me happy, is for my PT to fall into a pit of vipers.

I remember once he told me that Physical Therapy and pain don't belong together..I think he forgot. Today he had me do stairs....20 of them...I told him that it wasn't fair. If I could start doing Stairs again, I would have to do laundry again. Imagine that, he didn't see the problem with that...typical MAN! But the pain is here tonight,,,in my knee, my calf, my back...Whine, Whine, Whine. At least I didn't have the same time scheduled as Bonnie...She's in PT now for her foot. Whatever happened to her foot anyway? Last I knew, her husband was having problems...did the operate on her to make him feel better? This is one woman that needs a Labotomy.....

My grocery bill has gone way up...and Dusty and Rachael aren't home from school yet....of course, all the deserty things I bought tonight might be the culprit...

Well, time to move on. Almost bed time. Family Practice isn't on tonight...so early to bed!

Night all....

Hugs and Kisses,

Candy

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!