Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2:57 p.m. - 2002-04-26
Butterflys are free, Sex is not
Hey, I wasn't going to update, but I couldn't help it when I got online and found that I had email with an invitaion. This invitation, said I could get HOT CHEAP SEX,,,,,FREE...Excuse me, but how can Cheap and Free be in the same sentence? Cheap is not Free, and Free is not cheap. Cheap you pay something for, Free you don't...get the picture? So how would I get HOT CHEAP SEX Free? And Why would I want it? And if I did want it, I certainly wouldn't have to go to an internet site for it...what type of person do they think I am....is my name KENDALL? Whoops,,,sorry.

Any way...I think I better go back to work before Louise becomes the Tattoo'd lady of the Ringling Brothers and Barnum and Bailey circus...but I won't say any more. It's a matter of opinion, and since its not my body, my opinion doesn't count. The butterfly, however is cute.

I better go and watch the cubbies...They are playing the Dodgers!! It's 43 degrees in the Windy City of Chicago....bet those Dodgers wish it was a home game....Muhahahaha...

Later all

Hugs and Kisses

Candy

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!