Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

12:30 p.m. - 2002-04-22
Working again
oh, God, help me. If Ben wanted to see a huge swollen leg, he should see mine right now...okay, I will agree with him this time...it's freaking HUGE. Probably spent waaaayyyy too much time at the cleaners and I did sit with ice on it for awhile, but evidently I didn't sit enough...It's hard. I see work that has to be done, I see all the others working, it's hard for me to not to do what I see needs done. And now, Damn, I have to pay for it...and the day is not over, I have to be at the PT in 1/2 hour..... Once again, God, HELP ME!!

Well, I won yet another ebay Stone Mountain purse...3rd times a charm,right? I certainly hope so. The plus side is that this one I could pay for with Paypal, and won't have to wait a freaking month to get it. I still say they switched purses on the last one I won..why else would they take the picture of the purse I bid on off the very next day. It was a piece of crap. Hope the one I'm getting now is better...it would have to be!

Wonder if Shelby slept all day today...Ah, a dogs life...someone to feed you, someone to let you go outside when you bark at the door, someone to play with you, and scratch your belly, (I think Dusty would like that too)and getting to sleep all day long and all night too...In my next life, I'm gonna be a bitch...Oh, I forgot..I am one now!!!

See ya all later

Hugs and Kisses

Candy,

Physical Therapy over, I feel like I just took 10 giant steps backwards...If I only had the pain killer, I would be back to the day after sugery in the amount of pain my knee is throwing at me. What is the purpose of Physical Therapy? Can anyone tell me? semi hugs, and unmeaningful kisses Candy

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!