Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

5:55 p.m. - 2002-04-14
Ben cooks too
Two in one day, I'm either better, or I'm bored. The cubbies are playing, but there have been so many rain delay's in this game that it's difficult to stay attentive. But hey, they're winning, the last time I checked.

Ben took me to Kegel so I could do the money thing that they hire me as a secretary to do. I did it, and got out of there, buy the time I got home, my knee was swelling. so iced it for awhile, and now I'm up again...can't keep this ole dog down.

Ben has been really good at getting supper and everything through all this. I'ts really been quite surprising. Can't wait to see what tonight's feast is gonna be like...some kinda of Roast beef roll up. He's been raising the dough for it all day. Glad he wasn't able to find the sweet red peppers, tho...don't know if my stomach is ready for them. I'll save judgement till after we eat...smells good tho.

Not much more to add, Thanks to Thelma, Louise and Cindy Lou Whoo for the pretty plant that they sent me...it will last for months and months....I'm worried tho, one other time I left on Vacation, and when I got back Louise had pierced herself...(on purpose, in the ears) and now she get's herself a Tattoo? I was only gone 1 day....geesh.

It's the bad influence of Cindy Lou Whoo...wasn't it.

Hugs and kisses

Candy

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!