Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

5:08 p.m. - 2002-04-08
two more day's
Monday Monday, can't trust that day..Monday Monday, it just works out that way...I believe it was the Mamma's and the Pappas that said that originally. No cubbies today...suck bad. Maybe by tomorrow when they are scheduled to play, it will be warm enough that the boy's little balls won't freeze...baseballs, get your minds out of the gutter.

Well, what do you know. Me? Not much. Got the tax thing straightened out. The CPA was really nice about it, while all the while was thinking, what a stupid bitch. He even offered to send the new bunch out overnight. I assured him, they would make it in time, not to worry...so we will see...we will see.

The idiot I bought my Stone Mountain purse from finally emailed me back. He received my check, and will be sending the purse out soon...damn well better, the check has cleared...I want the purse. That's it, I won't buy anything again from ebay that won't accept paypal. I can get everything then within a week.

Thought after last week that business was gonna pick up. But today's incoming didn't exactly reflect that. It will be fine...I know it will. It's like this everywhere, people are wearing their clothes longer, and getting them dirtier. Gotta get their money's worth....(in my best gun show voice, which I'm sure doesn't rival my sons.)

Speaking of gun show voices...(really deep southern voice) my Little Matty is really starting to get one. Well, the deep part anyway.

Louise wasn't nice today, she made me think of snickers....really satisfying...Weeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee!

And with that, I'll close, and find a proverb for today.....let's see....

"man who stand on toilet, is high on Pot"

Hugs and Kisses

Candy

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!