Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

3:06 p.m. - 2002-04-07
speeding tickets suck
Cubbies are rained out, and my entire day sucks because of it. The only day I can watch the game on TV and they are rained out...booooooooo

Well, I was worried about the wrong son getting a ticket...Dusty in keeping with the fine tradition of getting a ticket within the first week of getting his licence, was pulled over and ticketed last night on his way home from his silly lan party. I think the worst part about it, was that he had to tell me...I'm not happy..Atleast he made it 5 day's instead of 3 this time.

Ben and Matty are putting the new stereo into Little Matty's car. That should be interesting, they were saudering the wires together on my kitchen table. Bet neither one of them cleans up the mess.

Found my jogging pants...Ready to go for a run now...away from the DesMoines Orthopedic surgery center. No, I want to get this over with. Ben wonders why I'm so grouchy all the time...hum, sore knee, surgery, maybe I'm a little pre occupied..

Well, maybe I should go get supper in the oven, and get my butt to the bowling center. Yippee, more fun for me...

Maybe I should repeat the last chinese proverb, and once again dedicate it to my son's....

"Man who drive like hell, bound to get there."

Love and Kisses,

Candy

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!