Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

4:34 p.m. - 2002-04-06
Bad Moon arising
God, whats going on...I'm in such a rotten mood...and all of a sudden too. There is a 4000.00 dollar mistake on our taxes...which were my fault. And the CPA took the first estimate payment out of what we were supposed to get back....I suppose he will charge me much more to fix all this mess up. Cubs lost again..don't even know the score,and it's freaking freezing in this house, cause someone decided it was warm enough to open all the windows...and now I want the furnace back on...My house was clean when I left this morning...and now when I get home it's a mess...and they are watching this stupid program on FX about body piercing, and shrunken heads...come on...I'ld say I was suffering from a case of PMS, if I didn't know better. My head hurts...and Dusty isn't home...I don't like today.

One good thing...Wienerman finally paid his bill at the cleaners...now I can start talking to him again...IF, I see him...besides going into his conveience store.

well, goodbye,

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!