Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

8:03 p.m. - 2002-04-01
Happy Anniversary to me....bite me
Happy aniversary to me...Happy anniversary to me..Now, someone take me out and hang me...shoot me, stab me..No, I'm alright, see, it was 10 years ago today, that I bought that little business that grew into my little nightmare. And the best part about all that, you might ask(?) (okay, so you didn't) is that the final payment was made on said nightmare today so it's all mine... I could go out tomorrow and paint a new name on it if I freaking wanted to!!! Wouldn't that be wonderful...we'll call it, oh, lets see.....San-Dee's...get it??? LOL. Sorry Thelma..but you don't get billing yet. Yep, mine, all mine...and I've paid for it with all sorts of pain..physically as well as mentally.

Why, how did the business pay me back today? I was folding a decorator fold drape, and bent over to get a hanger, was, standing up when the silly Decorator folding thingy slipped and hit me in the head, and it's little grippy things grabbed my hair and pulled it out by the roots...I give. Call my therapist.

Speaking of Therapy....Chuckie came back really early today for his laundry. He wanted to make a personal phone call, and didn't want everyone at the Car dealership to hear him call "Bonnie". He even told me her last name...now if I could remember it...Chuckie is in love...seriously, and he's not able to handle the pressure. Remember the checkbook cover..she got it, called him right away and thanked him...and he was calling her back...poor guy...he was hit hard...Love at first site...Love bug...hit by the flinging arrow of the little cherib bastard. I'm sure there will be more of this Monday/Tuesday Soap Opera..."Chuckie does his Laundry" poor guy...but yet he comes to me to talk.....gotta love it.

Okay, what else is new...Dusty got his drivers licence back...Yay for Dusty. Matt and I decided that one of the questions he must have missed was, "What do you do at a stop sign"...

Can't wait for the pretty new diary design that Son #1 is gonna work on for me....Love those cubs...but really unhappy that they lost the opener today...Stupid Faserro, Learn to pitch...the object is not to see how many batters you can hit with the ball...Duh.

Chinese proverb time....................

"Baseball wrong, man with four balls can not walk"

hugs and Kisses

Candy

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!