Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

9:18 p.m. - 2002-03-28
Here comes Peter cotton tail
Everyone should stop at the cleaners and see our version of Cal Sanderson, or whatever his name is...and when you do, bring in a couple things to have cleaned...it would help me out. but the Des Moines Register probably didn't have us in mind when they printed this life size poster of the man, and had it divided in three different day's of the newspaper. It was funny tho, to have His "area" right in Louise's face when the door had to be opened...Ask Louise where his brain is!

Anyway..Both Perry's girls and boys teams made it back to state for High School bowling tournament. And the good thing is that they bowl at 10:30 AM so all these little boy's and girls can get back to town and be ready for the nights prom activities. YEE HAW.

Well, time for my tylenol pm, and my bed...tomorrow is gonna be a long day..Good Friday, and Louise gone to a Funeral...I hope Easter doesn't sneak up on too many more people. I'm really afraid of what Louise's press is gonna do to this already screaming Knee!

Chinese proverb time...and you all can't wait I can tell.

"Virginity like bubble, one prick, all gone"

Remember that kiddies

Hugs and Kisses

Candy

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!