Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

5:10 p.m. - 2002-03-27
Time to get Matt from work
I hate Ebay. I bid and bid, and still get out bid. So I'm trying again. should probably use the advise that I tell everyone else...wait till the last minute...problem is, I'm not alway's here at the last minute. I want a really nice stone mountain purse. Bigger than the one that I bid on and actually won a few weeks ago...evidently everyone else read the description, and knew how silly this purse would look, unless you are 6 years old...but most 6 year olds, don't carry &100.00 purses. FACT. I can't afford to go to the store and buy a Stone Mountain purse, So I continue to try to win them....Damn Thelma the purse whore.

So what's new...I don't know. Sister-In-Laws are funny. My Brothers wife calls today to offer her services to help at the cleaners when I have my surgery..oh, yeah, my customers would come in and get aload of the 2 carot diamond...and really believe that I charge too much...I can't see her working the counter...can you? Then Ben's sister calls to see if there is anything she should ask the surgeon when she takes her mom back tomorrow...well, gee, how bout the name of an oncologist??? I give...take me away...

In my quest to put a picture on my diary page, my own son, has spoken up that he will help me....Thank you...I know what I want....Hint:

Cubbies start their season Monday...YAY!!!

okay, new feature...that will last a few weeks anyway...If Louise can have a bumper sticker of the day...Candy can have a Chinese proverb of the day...

"Man who walk through airport tunstile sideway's going to Bangkok."

hugs and Kisses

Candy

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!