Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

7:30 p.m. - 2002-03-25
Scams, doctors and snoring
Okay, gonna try this again. I typed this big freaking entry last night, finished, hit done, and the damned thing Timed out on me. Razzin Frazzin computer technology. So here goes...I'll try it again

Got our Credit card bill in the mail Saturday, and on it was an 84.00 charge from a company called MWIConnections. Well, neither Ben or I have ever heard of this place...and neither of us had ordered anything for 84.00, So I put Dee to slouthing,(Which she is berry berry good at) and found this company SCAMS people this way. So to make a long story short, WATCH CREDIT CARD BILLS...Closely. Ben called the company today, and they will refund the money to us...You Betch by golly wow they will, Ben's nice....Candy is 67% Bitch.

Well Saw ole Dr. Sullivan today..gonna have three little holes put in my knee on the 11th of April...As Thelma puts it, My hibiscus is torn. (miniscus to the rest of us)We waited forever in the waiting room, only to be moved to a smaller waiting room, then to have x-ray's and finaly see the Dr...who after looking at the x-ray's was confused as to which knee I was having problems with. Seem's my left knee is bone on bone...But I was able to convince him that I was there for my right knee...and got the lecture of being overweight...(as if I didn't know) and how I'm too young to get my knee replaced...and how it can only be done so many times...Hey, I'm Here for my right knee....Fix it...we'll worry about the left later. It was real cute in the waiting room...Ben worked last night (with the latest snowstorm)and fell asleep...People stared at him...passed out...must have been drunk. I kept elbowing him when he started snoring....Louise told me I should have moved across the room from him...but who would have kept him from snoring........

well, that's about it, unless someone can tell me how to make those cute diary pages with pictures, in the background...like FUZZMOMS she's great, she's going on my favorite's list...read today's and find out about the bird in her bed...LOL...

Hugs and Kisses

Candy

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!