Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

9:51 a.m. - 2002-03-24
Boaring is the spice of life.
Okay, that's all over. The nomination process for the Sportsmanship award. I had changed my mind, and nominated the two kids in the league that NEVER was disrespectful to me. Stephanie and Sam. Tim even agreed with me and didn't nominate that B name...but Damn, I didn't think I needed to talk to Pat about it. So, Steph, Brian, and Sam are on the Ballot. Guess they get to vote the following week.Yippee, only 3 more weeks of Jr. Bowling, and actualy one for me, since I have to go to the arm pit of Iowa with Matt's team for the State YABA tournament. As a parent, not a coach.

Only one more full week till the cubbies start playing...They haven't done all that well in spring training, but they are picked to be the team that actually win's the World Series this year...YAY for the Cubbies..I know I'll be there to Yell, at least in the comfort of my own home.

Wen't to Wal-Mart last night,and forgot to look at the birthday present for matt. Well, how could I, he was with me all the time...I think Ben went down and looked, but he hasn't said yet. I'm thinking that maybe we should go with one that has a little more security. Especially with what happened to Dusty's the first year at college. Oh, Hell, Matt knows what he's getting, cause I wouldn't let him spend his own Chirstmas money on one, he figured it out.

I actally slept in this morning. I slept till almost 9:30..yee gads...that's unusual. Maybe I won't feel like I have to go to bed at 9:00 tonight.

This is really a boring Diary Entry. Sorry

Hugs and Kisses

Candy

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!