Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

8:47 a.m. - 2002-03-23
I hate being a coach
Don't know why I'm sitting here, I need to get going, and feed the starving children at the cleaners...Okay, so there is only one actual child at the cleaners, and legally, he's not a child, but I'm his mommy and he needs food...so I go.

Getting a little nervous about Monday. It's gonna be fine. I have everything arranged IF he say's he wants to do something..and if he say's "Naw, it's gonna get better on it's own" I'll be really happy...There have been quite alot of times recently that it's been feeling just fine. Today, I'm having some twinges of pain, and it's feeling a bit swollen...but maybe as the day progresses...then I'll be alright. But it's alright...Dad told me on the phone last night, that he will be there to help me when I need it...(sigh, head hung to the keyboard)

Today is the day...we as coaches have to nominate the bowlers for the sean correy Sportsmanship award. Jamie called me this morning, and he's not feeling well...we have to do this today...I'm gone next week, and the voting has to take place the following week. Like who would he nominate anyway? He's home sick...but at this moment, he is online....yeah, right.

well, better get moving...Dusty is turning all ghastly thin and wasting away...................

hugs and kisses

Candy

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!