Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

4:44 p.m. - 2002-03-18
Chuckie has a love life
Trips to grocery stores are a pain in the ass. I just spent 96.36 at Fareway and probably will have to go back before the week is over.

Well, Chuckie was in today. He met a woman that is driving him insane...he wants to get to know her, but he's too insecure to make the first move...I think If I knew how to spell, I'ld start an advice colum...Dear Candy. He just came back in to pick up his laundry and found a reason to call me to tell me that he went ahead and bought this girl a corvette checkbook cover and is going to send it to her... For gods sake...What am I??? I used to think that I was his momma,,,but since I found out how old he really is, I think I'm his Sister. Which is fine...but I'm the DRY CLEANER FOR GODS SAKE!!!!

oh, well, on to bigger and better subjects...when I got to the grocery store, there was this older labaron parked next to me...in it sat this really really old woman, who I thought was either dead, or fast asleep in the front seat. You could barely see this woman...and an older Labaron sit's low..

Well, as I was going into the store, I realized this old woman was holding a McDonalds cup...and this younger woman is coming towards the car yelling "Grandma, wake up, you'r gonna spill your malt" I just had to chuckle...wish I had more time to explain it to Louise and Hanna as they were walking out.

well, better go...gotta get little Matty....

Hugs and Kisses

Candy

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!