Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

9:58 a.m. - 2002-03-17
A Leprechan can kiss my ass
It's not good to go to Bed semi angry. All my dreams were of Anger...I didn't sleep well. Even Thelma and Louise were in on it in my dreams..They were both mad at me for not telling them something about Helen....can you imagine that? OYE!

Well, happy St.Patty's day to all of you. Top of the morning, and all that good stuff. Make sure you wear green if your anywhere that anyone is going to be able to pinch your behind today. Me, I don't care....I'll wear what I have in my closet, so I don't have to go down the steps...

My knee feels really good today. Think I'll bowl....not. It doesn't hurt with excruciating pain anyway...just feels really swollen.

When is this weather gonna straighten up and call it'self spring. I'm tired of possibilities of snow...it's almost April for god's sake. I know I've teased all winter that we will have a MAJOR snowstorm on the 5th of april. The day after Little Matty get's his drivers licence, but I was just teasing...For Gods sake...the Cubbies start playng in 15 day's....YAY!!!BASEBALL!!! But I'll not like to be shoveling snow in April...(little irish there.)

Need to drive by the Mexican bakery today to see the damage to the building caused by the little hispanic boy who couldn't drive last night. I hope little Matty has more sense than that...

Not much more to add...gotta get a shower, and get dressed, in case Ben isn't around to go get Matty from his campout. Ben got a good nights sleep tho, since he thought there was a chance for him to have to go to work he didn't stay up till all hours...he was in bed by 9:30. Good for him......tales of the DOT.....Help me!!!Fling me a rope.

Later Dudes.

hugs and kisses

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!