Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

11:11 a.m. - 2002-03-16
Highland Velvet
Dee say's I'm becoming a Masochist in my old age... Okay, give me one good reason why??? Besides the pain I enflict on myself???

Well, another week down the drain. I went to the car wash the other day...and broke it. Here I am sitting there all soaped up...waiting for the finish...and the thing stops...your kinda like...what the Hell, what do I do, and then realize your in a vehicle, not in a shower, and you can drive off.

So that's what I did...raced to My hubby for him to get some water and get that soap off me. My poor Jimmy... I was gonna vaccume it out today, but then realized that would involve too much kneeling, and moving, and would kill my knee...(see Dee, I'm not alway's a masochist) and thought otherwise of it...Then I knew I would never be able to find the vacumme in the garage under all Ben's junk....It's just I don't like my Jimmy being dirty on the inside...I'm even having dreams about it...gotta stop...gotta get someone to clean it...the garage and the Jimmy.

I'm so lucky...today I get the entire Jr. Bowling league to myself. I don't like these Men that all go to state tourney at the same time...it's not fair...My only hope is that Spring break is taking alot of these Kids away.....PLEEEEAAAASSSSEEEE!

Well, time to make the donuts...

Love to you all...

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!