Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

7:58 p.m. - 2002-03-13
Survivor sucks, give me a book
I can't believe they just voted Hunter off...what ass holes. Hunter, the former Fighter pilot...the one with the brains and strength in that tribe...oh...the downfall... He's gonna go get a plane and bomb them. Also the things you learn on survivor...Urinating on a hand...I could have gone all season with out seeing that.Performance anxiety about urinating on a hand....geesh

Well, the pig faced people are at it again...and this time there are more angry with them than me...I think Thelma and Louise are right...we should call IBP.....

My sister-in-law called tonight, she's nuts. she said something about getting old and falling apart, and it was too bad that it was happening to me before I was 40...where has she been these last 3 years....two carrot land? I wonder...if a tree fell in a forest and landed on Janets head...would she feel it?

Later all.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!