Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

4:49 p.m. - 2002-03-05
MRI---Male Responsible Instrument
Had my MRI today. So very glad that my injury was just the knee...cause I don't know if they could have stuffed this entire body in that little tube, or if I could have stood being in that confined place for the 45 minutes that I was in there...or If I could have been pulled out with out the jaws of life. NO WAY JOSE....Who ever told me that this was an open MRI, (my doctor) was an idiot. Like Dee Said, I should have asked if it had a weight limit. Wow...glad that's over...now keeping my fingers crossed that it's gonna be something that I can get over without having to have the surgery...cause I just don't want to put that kind of pressure on Thelma and Louise...They would snap...and go on a Bank heist, using BB guns, and get shot because they pointed the BB guns at the Urbandale police.....My question,,,,then would the NAACP cause a stink cause two WHITE Woman were killed because they pointed guns at police??? Nope...(another candy mounds soap box)

Well, the High School bowling teams did it...they advanced to State...Not because they did extreemly well, but because the teams that bowled against them actually SUCKED. I am going to have a talk with those boy's about ATTITUDE, and SPORTSMANSHIP, and how they go hand in hand with FUN! This coming from the coach that hurt her knee when she was angry with her team mates and because she was stuck on a sucky pair of lanes....Oh well, Do as I say, not as I do....

I'm gonna be a new purse slut...I bought a new Stone Mountain Purse on Ebay last night...spent 36.25 on it...Stone Mt.s usually run lots higher...that's what my friend Dawn carries alot of the time...when she's not carrying her Coach... I didn't really need a new purse...but, I wanted one...

I also spent my birthday and Christmas money, and bought me a cute little printer...A HP 100 Photosmart. All it prints is 4x6 pictures from my digital camera...I didn't need it either...but I really wanted it...Since I can't go to Best Buy and comfortable walk through the store...I bought it from Hewlett Packard...and Alan is going to bring it to me...Nice Alan....good boy.

Well, better get my butt in gear...go ice my knee before going to Kegel and freezing my butt off all night watching the team get beat...Thelma say's they need Candy...aint gonna happen.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!