Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

6:01 p.m. - 2002-02-27
Miniscus..finiscus.
Okay..Physical Therapy again. I was hurting pretty bad when I went in there, Clint did some poking and prodding again, and is concerned that I might have a torn miniscus. Today at work, my knee kinda locked on me...and it hurt really bad when it gave loose. He feels that's a bad sign. If it happens again, I'm supposed to call him, and he will get me in to See Dr. Ash right away, who will in turn get me into see an orthopedic...I don't think so....So they went easy on me...I'm supposed to keep the knee elevated, and ice on it tonight. Yeah, right...there is a High School Bowling practice session tonight....which Sandy has to be at. So, I'll stay off of it, and when I get home, I'll elevate it, and ice it...then I'll go to bed...so much for getting better...Guess I wasn't "Alert enough" to know that there was a problem with my knee when it locked.....damned knee anyway...who needs it.

Well, better get going, gonna have Kegel cook...

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!