Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

10:04 a.m. - 2002-02-24
Chuckie Cheese is 39
If there is nothing to do, Update. That's my motto. Even if there is really nothing to say...

Nothing to do? I have loads and loads of laundry downstairs. I somehow managed to get all Dusty's done. Took me two entire days, and he started the first load. It wasn't that it was that much laundry...it was that I can't go downstairs. Steps and my knee aren't getting along. God, it's hell to get old. My wish for the future...a home with the laundry room on the first floor...Hell, all the rooms could be on the first floor...but then, I want a basement. We do, afterall, live in a state that has it's ocasional Tornado.

Sandy Blew at Kegel yesterday. Couldn't help it. Jamie won't have to take care of matters next week...cause I don't think the kids that heard me will ever forget it. Any Bowler that has bowled in that league or any league for that matter, Should know better than to throw a ball down the lane when the lights were off on the machine. Corey was in the machine at the time. He didn't hear the ball coming down the lane, cause this "High School bowler" doesn't throw the ball over the thumbhole, so it didn't make the Thump Thump noise all the way down the lane. The worst thing???? It was an x-Kegel Employee, who is also a "High School Bowler" who told him, it's alright Brian, throw the ball, the lights probably burnt out or something. So he did...Corey was hit...(not bad) but he came flying out of that back room, and some curse words were heard all over Kegel East...and Then they heard from Sandy...I have Ben's mom mad at Dawn, and probably me...Francis M. Mad at me.."Well, a few weeks ago, they told them to go ahead and bowl with the light bulb out"...(that was on lanes 2&3, not 9&10, and only during practice mode)...But the kids involved won't soon forget Sandy's wrath...YOU NEVER THROW A BALL ON A LANE THAT HAS IT'S LIGHTS OFF....and the bulb theory is stupid too....IF the bulb suddenly burns out...wouldn't you question it? I would...but then I'm a certifiable coach...oh, that's certified.

Okay, for those of you that didn't get the subtle hint at the botom of that birthday update....with the "surprise present" from Ben....It was my pink sapphire...and I have to vent about that.

It's perfect...I love it...If I could ever see it again....I accused Ben of not really buying it, but borrowing it until I took it back to get it re sized...now I'll never see it again.

I took it in on Wednesday, with my Anniversary diamond and my Amethyst...to get them cleaned. Friday when I left work, I stopped to see if any of them were done...No, Why was The "Wizzards" answer...Because I don't like being without my rings...was my reply...well He cleaned and checked the anniversary ring and the Amethyst, and brought them to the cleaners yesterday...but the Pink Sapphire is going to take longer cause it is, afterall, going to have to be made 4 SIZES Larger....that, ass....I spend lots of money there...and probably alot more in the future...Maybe he should be more Kooth? ARGH.....Ebay...here I come....look for rings that come in my size...

Well, I suppose I should quit, and go start another load of laundry...or take a shower, or fix breakfast...but it's Sunday morning, and I DON'T want to...

Chuckie is 39...gonna be 40 in September...you can find so much on the internet....LOLOLOLOLOL..So Thelma, you were right.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!