Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

5:01 p.m. - 2002-01-29
ICE and SNOW....Bad words
Crap...Winters back. Ice...freaking ice...I only like it in my Mt. Dew first thing in the morning. Tomorrow they are talking snow. Even tho it's the first actual snow of the Year...i'm already sick of it. Damn...I hate winter. Bet if I look back to some of my July entries...I said how much I hate summer as well. What can I say, I'm a woman, and I don't have to make sense. The only thing good about this, is that I will get the entire bed to myself tonight...YAY!!! Sorry Ben...but the snoring is Enough...

I'm getting tired of not being able to bowl. I guess if I didn't have to go out there, I wouldn't mind it so much. But, I do...alas, that's part of the process of being team captain, and League Secretary. My knee seems to be better, until I do something stupid. Wish my new shoes would get here, so I would know for sure if my knee just needs them...But, I have cut the Alieve out completely, and I've only taken the ibuprofen once today. But that was before the slip on the ice. I probably need to take more soon, tho.

Pink Sapphires...I dream of them. I want one. I want the one I should have won a couple weeks ago on Ebay...Damn that company for not putting another one up just like it right away, like they do all their other rings. Damn, that person for out bidding me. Damn...

Guess What, it's only two more months till the start of Baseball season...YAY! I can't wait...Hope the Cubbies fill my expectations this year, and don't bomb, like they have in the past after a winning year.

Enough rambling...I guess I update so much, CAUSE NOBODY ELSE DOES!

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!