Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

4:21 p.m. - 2002-01-17
update from Hell
Time to make the donuts....or write the update...which ever comes first..

I'm down to two fish again...whitey, my kissing gorrami, who has nothing to kiss, and the Ugly female guppy....I swear, I'm gonna give Dusty's aquarium whitey, and give up on this aquarium...it's a tank of death...evil, kinda like that house in Des Moines, where way too many people have died. It's freaky...

I have a committee meeting tonight...I'ld much rather stay home, and watch the "back From Africa Survivor update.." (for gods sake, we haven't been gone from Africa for more than a week....) But, noooo, I have to go do the committee meeting thing, where I sit and take notes and mind my own damned business.... I liked it better when I could or would cause a problem at the meetings, but, I have a job to do now, to listen to all the other fools...(that don't know how to cause a problem) and write down what they say...I DON'T WANNA BE SECRETARY!!

Theresa just called me cause of the fat people on Oprah....maybe i should go watch my sistah's....See ya all soon..

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!