Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

8:25 p.m. - 2002-01-13
Who needs texas with weather like this.
Well, well, well, I made it through the 12 games that I had to bowl this weekend. Sorry Matt, but games 7-8-9 weren't the best I've ever done....but 10-11-12 weren't much better....geesh. At least i know that I can do it. A few years ago I would have given up and thought I wouldn't bowl in the city tournament singles and doubles...My knee isn't really hurting all that bad. Maybe all the exercise was good for it...yeah, wait till tomorrow. And all the Ibuprofen wears off....I swear I've been taking that stuff religiously every 4 hours since 5:30 Friday night.OYE...

I treated myself to a trip to the Bath and Body works store in Merle Hay Mall, after we were done bowling. I bought myself 3 different kinds of shower gel...I smell good tonight...hopefully I will sleep good tonight.

Kids are all back to school now, I'm not sure if it's good or bad, however, I'm glad for the normalacy. Matt will appreciate not being hussled to work everyday...I'm sure. He can wait for his dad to come home to get him...and Ben is s===l===o===w...

What's this???? Lounge Lizzard is some kind of Missouri Legislator???? He has seemed so real, reading his diary entries...Legislators aren't real??? Maybe it's a mistake...But, then, it is Missouri!

Well better go, and get something more done...although a game of Turbo 21 sounds interesting...

See ya all....

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!