Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

8:41 a.m. - 2002-01-06
Time for Christmas decorations to come down
I've really been updating recently, haven't I. Too bad I don't really have anything of interest to say. Just bear with me.

Yesterday, I went grocery shopping. All the milk drinkers in this house were revolting, cause they didn't have any of the disgusting white stuff. I was following this really trashy looking couple...her with black pants and vest, and thirty pounds heavier than her clothes should have been holding, and him with a grey T-shirt and black jeans and a beer gut the size of Texas. You know the type of people....Trashy...dirty, Someone should offer them a shower. Anyway, I was walking down the Personal Isle...and it was all I could do to Keep from walking up, grabing a tube of toothpaste, and some shampoo and conditioner, and droping it into their cart when they weren't looking. They actually "Looked" at the toothpaste...but didn't buy...guess they didn't have enough money for that and all the beer that was in the cart.

Sorry if this offends someone...(can't say who it might offend) but for gods sake...Cleanliness is next to godliness isn't it. If Dee were feeling herself, (and hopefully, sometime soon she will) I know that she would agree with me. We joke alot about people not being able to reach their "Parts" when they shower....but for god sakes, I'm Big, I'm freaking huge.....and all my parts get washed...ewww. enough...

Took little Matty to Des Moines yesterday after Jr. Bowling, and got him some new shoes. Poor boy. Hadn't had any since July...and they were making his toes curl. I've known this since our little excursion to Texas, but I never took the time to take him. Did you know????There is a famous Footwear at the top of the hill from Shoe Carnival at the turn to Home Depot? When did they build that??? Didn't go there, probably should have...Shoe Carnival was packed with people...Hell the whole City was packed with people. I hate crowds...We then made that "GOD FORBID" trip to Best buy...and Matty didn't find anything he could buy. Although the big "HUGE" Screen TV was at the top of his list...HDTV...nice..but not in this house...not quite big enough. He looked at the game cube to buy...and decided that he didn't have enough money...Guess when he got home, he counted what he had...and did have enough anyway...oh, well, he can think about it awhile...and maybe find another sucker to take him to Best Buy...

We also went to Earl May down there, Wally needed new bedding. And I stupidly purchased 4 new fancy tailed guppies. they were purty...a blood red one...(his entire body was blood red) and an electric blue one...and one with a grey body and a plainer female....they cost me 2.99 each...not bad, cept I only have two left this morning...My blood red and electric blue were dead about 4 hours later. I hate fish.

Well, I better go, got Cinnimon rolls in the oven...YUM....I'ld share, but by they time you read this, they will probably be gone...sorry.

Later.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!