Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

4:54 p.m. - 2009-06-27
maybe I should go to Texas
It's getting worse and worse...no, I don't mean the 2009 Chicago Cubs...but, unfortunatley they fit the bill...I mean the time I spend away from facebook doing other things, like....say....updating this diary?

So the last 49 day's...Last we left me, I was in angst over the fall of the bowling center. Had I known then the trouble this little building collapse was going to cause me, I would have just gone on vacation! LOL...almost 3 weeks without a customer in the laundromat proved daunting...and still today, it depends on the week, if we have all of them back.

Patience, Candy...Patience...good things come to those that wait. Yeah...I don't believe that either...

I started back to water aerobics a few weeks ago, and I am really feeling the benefit to my knees. Thank GOD! Now if I could just start feeling some weight loss benefit. Which ISN'T happening. I need a boost of motivation in that department...and fast! I'm gaining weight so rapidly, it scares me.

Summer of 2009 is upon us...only 4 more months till mother is headed back to Texas! won't someone PLEASE COME AND TAKE HER SOoner?

Hugs
Candy

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!