Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

9:25 a.m. - 2009-01-25
Pre surgery gibberish
I'm just a few short day's away from finally having this knee fixed, and I've never looked forward to a surgery more...(well, maybe that's not true...the Hystorectomy was a blessing) I so want to be able to get up and walk normally again. I want to be able to "hurry" again. I want to be able to walk through a store and not tire and end up dragging my leg behind me....I want to be able to bowl like I used to. I want to be able to exercise again...but, most of all I just want to be NORMAL! I hope this surgery is the begining of all that is good for me....I leave it all in my orthopedics hands.

Hugs
Candy

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!