Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

5:41 p.m. - 2008-11-01
this and that November
The woman who claims to have given birth to me, has left for Texas for the winter...Just in time too, I was about ready to Bonk her in the head.

But, I still have the headache that I get when I have too many stressors in my life.

My security cameras in the laundromat are going to be really nice, once I get Ben to put them where they need to be. Dusty came in today and showed me how to get a live streaming shot, so I can keep track of what's going on back there. Again, that would be perfect, if the Camera 1 had the view that I wanted it to have.

I saw the cutest bag today....made my longenberger, so I know I can't afford it...and it had a chick magnet on it, which made it even cuter....

sigh..

I so hope the election comes out the way I hope it does, and that somehow the economy gets a boost from the change and life gets back to what it was like 8 years ago...

ooops, Candy, you're anti republican side is showing again.

I'm again tired of all the political commercials, but, really am not looking forward to more of those Burger King mushroom and swiss burger commercials...gah...I hate that one!

And, I'm ALMOST over the Cubs losing the first round of the playoffs....come April 2009 I'll forgive them, IF and only IF they come right out at the start and play like the team they are!

Hugs
Candy

P.S. Happy Birthday Big Ben!

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!