Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

9:40 p.m. - 2008-09-22
CUBS WIN CENTRAL DIVISION 2008 :)
Betcha all thought I had let the CUBS winning the Central Division title for the 2nd year in a row slip my mind...didn't ya!

Well you were wrong! I haven't! Here's hoping the curse of the goat, and any other curse thats out there has been lifted because of the 100 year mark. Guess we'll know that in a couple of weeks.

It's looking like the woman who claims to have given birth to me will be here longer than she hoped. Damn. I don't know how much longer I can keep my patience in check.

If you take a fluid pill, shouldn't it drain you??? Okay..Okay, I know that's not what she mean's but it's much funnier that way. I'm just not sure how a fluid pill can make you soooo tired, unless of course you're up all night visiting the bathroom!

Okay, hopefully, my alarm clock won't be so bright tonight, and I'll be able to get a more restfull nights sleep. I need it, as I've been hit with a bunch of wedding dresses, one of which I feel I should take a before and after picture of, just for reference! This dress looks like the wedding was held in the hog lot! I kid you not!

Okay, off to dreamland...see ya there!

Hugs
Candy

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!