Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

8:48 p.m. - 2008-08-29
I'm in disbelief
Well, the Republican candidate for President has gone and got him a beauty queen for a running mate. 30 years younger than him...govenor of the State of Alaska for less than 2 years, ex MAYOR of a town with a population of 9000 people, Mother of 5 younguns, the oldest who will be leaving for Iraq in September, and the youngest, 4 months old who tested positive for down syndrome while she was pregnant with him/her. I don't know about ya all, but, I see a couple possibilities happening if this duo makes it to the white house.

1) John McSame will die of that horrendous cancer thingy on his cheek, leaving the country to this woman, who has no experience running anything that doesn't require a snowmobile as the families 2nd auto. and we'll all have to start eating Moose burgers...

2) John McSame has found another scratch that needs itched...and the VP is better at that than an intern.

I'm sorry, as a woman in this country, I am ANGRY at his choice for VP. Hillary Clinton, she IS NOT! A Substitue SHE is NOT! A Candidate for VP she SHOULD NOT BE!

As I may have mentioned before in this diary, I am a registered Republican, but have voted Democrat for the last 28 1/2 years! THIS year will be no different!

To Hell with John McSame, and his Bedroom VP!

Hugs
Candy

P.S. The political views in this diary are my opinion, and if you don't agree, then that's YOUR problem.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!