Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

8:19 p.m. - 2008-06-15
another Fathers day
It's Fathers day...

My brother came to town and took mom away for a week. (nice fathers day present for him) Mom insisted we all go to eat at the Mexican place. I hadn't told her I wasn't up to par yesterday. And, I'm not eating too much tonight, now...thats for sure!

Then we had to make the fathers day trek to the cemetery...where we found someone had decided to steal the live flowers I had put out there on Memorial day...They were there on Friday....

nice touch ASSHOLES! hope the flowers die on you!

Candy

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!