Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

10:39 a.m. - 2008-05-04
bitch bitch bitch
Oh my god! How beautiful is this day!

I can't believe that the wind isn't whipping everything around...that it isn't cold...that the SUN is actually out! Why, I do believe this is MAY!

My plans for this lazy Sunday that I don't have to bowl, is to TRY to get Ben to go get the boat, get the RACCOON POOP cleaned off it, and take it up to put it on the lake. Did you know there are deadlines to getting your boat into it's dock slip?

Raccoon poop. I have to wonder if cleaning this up is any easier than cleaning the Dead Raccoon off it that we had two years ago. Clearly, there is a problem with Raccoon's at the farm that we store the boat. Even more Clearly, I think the woman who wants to "retain ownership" of the boat, should make alternative storrage arrangements or learn to clean up the mess herself....

It's also time to figure out who is receiving the annual $250.00 that my family gives in my dad's memory to a graduating Senior that wants to go into law enforcement. We only had one applicant this year, so that SHOULD make the decision easier, RIGHT? HELL NO! The woman who claims to have given birth to me, is still in Texas, and is HIGHLY predjudiced...and my brothers have both decided to ignore my email on the subject. Even after their mother has talked to them both about it, they've not called me... OR emailed me....So, when the original scholarship money is all gone...I say it remains that way!

So, even though the weather is beautiful, It's Sunday and I don't have to bowl...OR work...I still find things to bitch about.

Typical Candy Mounds.

Hugs
Candy

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!