Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

9:26 p.m. - 2008-04-22
Fukudomemania
Tonight at Weight Watchers I was handed a picture of my older son when he was in 2nd grade. I thought about scanning it and putting it on here for all the diary readers to see, but, I didn't want anyone to see the geeky big glasses that my poor 7-8 year old had to wear....I'm sorry son...

Maybe down the road when I have a reason to embarass him....

I feel like I'm the only diarylander still writing in my blog...everyone has 1) either abandoned ship and not told me where they are going, or 2) abandoned ship and have nothing to share with the diaryland world...NOBODY on my buddy list updates anymore...maybe I should make new friends...suppose?

I'm so excited to be watching the world of the Chicago Cubs this season....I'm not begining to entertain the notion that they could possibly keep this winning record going and end up with a good season 2 years in a row...but, I'm loving watching this early example of prime baseball...

I dont know if I've got Fukudomemania as of yet...but, I can see where he will become a team favorite....which translate to "watch out fella, if you're good, the Cubs will trade ya!"

Wonder how that's said in Japanese?

Hugs
Candy

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!