Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

8:42 p.m. - 2008-03-20
basketball and spiders....
Believe it or not, NOT everybody loves basketball! I would much rather see reruns of anything than endure the endless hours of watching things I care nothing about because CBS has chosen to show all the freaking basketball games one could ever hope to see!

And, can you imagine, those workers that will be paid to watch those games because they can't seem to live without seeing them? Hours and hours of paid TV viewing....way to help the economy!

Why can't basketball games be squirreled away onto some obscure cable or dish channel far away from my soap operas and night time entertainment...why?

Next rant....

It was bound to happen...my boy's are gone, Ben's never home...it's spring...spiders come out....I had to kill one myself!

I couldn't go running from the room screaming...cause, it might just jump and follow me...

I know, you tell me..it's just a spider, what harm can it do me? Well, I ask..what harm did Godzilla do?

Hugs
Candy

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!