Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

7:47 p.m. - 2008-03-07
puppy madness
I feel like I cheated....

I'm being treated like I've done something wrong....

From the minute I stepped in the house tonight, Stella and Shelby have been nosing around me....sniff sniff sniff...Stella can't get enough of my chest.

Shelby keeps looking around, for the cause of the scent...

Not to worry girls....it was only visiting....
puppy

He's a Border collie, Husky mix...and although his sister was taken away when they were visiting the cleaners, he's available with 4 other brothers.

Isn't he cute!

Hugs
Candy

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!