Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

7:42 p.m. - 2008-02-26
spring is springing.
One day away from the 2008 first Spring Training game...I'm so excited.

Can't figure out if it's because I'm looking forward to My Cubbies playing after last years wonderful showing...or if it's because it is a sure sign of Spring!!!

Spring, I so want spring. I bought a pink and white striped purse off ebay, because it reminds me of Spring. I promised Thelma and Louise if I got a new pink stripped Spring Purse it would be a sure sign.....I have to keep that promise.

And, I have to tell you all, it's been over a month since I ordered anything from Bath and Body works...and a month today since I was last IN a Bath and Body works...so there, that proves I don't need the intervention. (not that I haven't looked)

I think, I'm going to break down and order those 5 new machines for the laundromat tomorrow...to hell with financing...who needs it! The money will show up somehow....remember, Expect a miracle!

Hugs....
Candy

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!