Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2:22 p.m. - 2008-02-16
she pisses me off
Why I'll never forget...

1)My mother wouldn't let me,
2)the funeral home people, who I love, won't let me...
3)the time of year won't let me...

I got a phone call from the woman who claims to have given birth to me. Evidently she feels Saturdays are a good day to piss me off!

This phone call was in reference to yesterday...

Her: I didn't call you yesterday, I assumed that you remembered what it was.
ME: Of course I remembered what it was...am I an idiot?
HER: Well, I had a bad day yesterday, but I'm okay today so don't worry...
ME: I wasn't...how'd the caramel apple salad go over...

WTF????

Anyway...the caramel apple salad went over so well at her red hat society salad luncheon, she's going to make it for a park pot luck tomorrow. (I'm hoping that she'll remember how)

Hugs
Candy

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!