Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

8:12 p.m. - 2008-01-03
I got a Swarskovy Snowman!!!! BooHA rich SIL's!
Christmas is over, New years day has passed, next week we will have a full 5 day week...YUCK!

And it's Caucus day in Iowa...

I'll be so glad when I wake up in the morning, and the candidates will have left Iowa...the phone calls will stop, the TV commercials "should" go back to the January Seed corn commercials, and the words Clinton, OBama and Edwards aren't the first thing out of some people's mouth.

I do agree with Obama's statement that the United states shouldn't be divided as Red America, or Blue America...but the United States of America...

Catchy....aint it!

Hugs
Candy

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!