Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

10:07 p.m. - 2007-12-18
it's a gingerbread kind of day
Each year I make these little Christmas ornaments out of stained glass and this year was no exception.

Thanks to Louise's suggestion, I was able to come up with a way to put a name on the front of the ornament. They're real cute that way...but since some of you might or might not be getting one from me for Christmas, I'm not going to tell you exactly what it is till after Christmas....

But, Ben wanted to give one to his boss for a brown nose Christmas present...I sugested putting "asshole" on it, but Ben won't let me...

Darn...ruin all my fun!

Hugs and happy 7 day's before Christmas...have you got your shopping done?

Candy

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!