Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

8:19 p.m. - 2007-11-01
I'm home!!!!!!!
Alrighty, I left you hanging....I did make it to Chicago, spend my 3 1/2 day's as a Tiara Babe, and Flew home again....

Chicago will never be the same! LOL

As they say...what happens in Chicago, stays in Chicago....oh? What's that? That's supposed to apply to Las Vegas? Well, then, you haven't met the Tiara Babes!

But, OHHHHHHHHHH, my aching feet...and legs and body...

We spent some time at Millenium park playing around with the giant bean...
Went to the Billy Goat tavern for Lunch...(couldn't believe the White SOX crap in there) walked the streets of Chicago and back, Drank at Howl at the Moon....Took the Archetectural Boat tour again...(cause you really CAN'T do that too many times) Ate Chicago pizza...took in the Play WICKED!!! (oh it's so good) Enjoyed morning brunch at the House of Blues....and ate a 5 course meal prepared especially for us by the Biaggi's Chef....

And then Flew back home.....and they're right...

Flying gets easier!

Hugs
Candy

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!