Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2:00 p.m. - 2007-10-14
Muhahahahaa...the sweater is mine!
So, I bought the Damned Sweater.....

The Bitch that I am!

I guess, I'm a impulse buyer when it comes to someone jumping down my throat. I was merrily walking around the store today wanting to buy something to take on my Chicago trip, and not knowing what the weather is going to be like at the end of the month. I spied this pretty plumb colored sweater. Not really "dressy" enough for dinner out, but probably alright for day trips out shopping.

I probably would have looked at the sweater, thought, oh, that's nice...but looked for something "more" instead of buying it....but this other LADY caught my attention.

Once I picked up the sweater, and held it up to me to be certain it would fit, she leaped into action, with her hands on her hips...and a glare in her eyes... which told me that it was just the sweater she wanted....she turned around just as fast, said something to her unshaven husband under her breath, who also glared at me....soooooo, regardless of wether or not it goes into my suitcase for Chicago...it went in my cart to come home....

Cause I'm a bitch...and today, I was gonna prove it!

Hugs
Candy

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!