Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

9:26 p.m. - 2007-07-04
happy 4th of July
Nobody can have as many problems as my mother....

1) her Texas Carport collapsed in the Rain last night...she SAY's the rain gutters were open when she left Texas in March...but, I'm wondering, did she even think to look?

2) Evidently as many times as she and Ben have gone to Adel, she never bought the licence's for the Van, Truck OR Camper...even tho she insists she did, but can't find the duplicate of a check she might have written...

3) the glasses, she bought and paid for from LensCrafters and were told they would only take two weeks, STILL aren't in...and as of tomorrow it's been Three weeks!

Oye Vey...isn't it time to go back to Texas?

Hugs
Candy

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!