Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

1:10 p.m. - 2007-04-21
bowling...maybe
Had hoped by now, that I would have my dog back...but, it doesn't look like it's going to happen.....not holding my breath anyway.

Went to the Doc the other day, and got this big LONG needle stuck in my knee, and now the knee feels so much better! Ben took me to the pharmacy and we bought a new knee brace, that will add stability to the outside of my knee so, MAYBE I'll be able to Bowl again...but, shhhhhhh Don't tell mother. As far as she know's I'm not bowling.

Speaking of bowling...got a call last night....My Wednesday night league is done. When they discovered there was a discrepancy in the print outs for the league Standing sheet, they decided to go back and re do the entire year...and low and behold, last Wednesday night was our 33rd week! So this week, is party night! I've told them since I started there last year, that you have to watch the centers bookwork...things weren't jiving! Oh well...NOT my problem!

I've nothing to do......could find something, but would rather NOT!

Hugs
Candy

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!