Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

7:03 p.m. - 2007-04-08
I'm a Pepper, you're a Pepper!
Easter goodness has come and gone. Got stuck taking the mother to my brothers for an Easter Brunch. It was good food...but, then my SIL always comes up with good food.

Went to the bowling alley this afternoon to watch my team bowl. I'm going to make that phone call to the doctor...I'm getting tired of watching. Everytime I tell myself I'm going to do this, the knee starts feeling better, so I put it off...this time, I'm GOING to do this, regardless of how it feels tomorrow.

Mother needs a ride to the Doctor in the morning. She knew when she made the appointment, that it would be difficult for me...but she made it anyway. Her suggestion, if I can't get out, to get/ask Thelma to take her...excuse me??? If I can't get out why would Thelma be able to?

Mother also wanted to be taken to the cemetary. Seems' she hasn't been out there since she got back from Texas...we took her...what a display, she needs the Accademy award for best Actress!

Okay, it's 7:00...I HAVE to figure out what I'm making for supper...don't feel like eating at all!

Hugs
Candy

P.S. Thank you for making my page all Cubbies again....Son #1.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!